Clients can always return to the questionnaire via the emailed link you sent to fill in additional details or update details as needed. Please note: we'll only notify you of updates the first time a client submits a questionnaire—we'll be adding additional notifications in a future release!

Additionally, you can always fill in answers that they may have missed from within the questionnaire in your account!

Related Articles:

Creating Questionnaire Templates


 

Did this answer your question?