You’ve worked hard on those numbers, so we know how important it is to minimize any chance of your client(s) messing around with the budget.  That said, we recommend marking the budget tool as READ ONLY for your clients.

From within your client’s event in Aisle Planner, click on PLANNING PARTNERS - this will open a menu that enables you to adjust privacy and permission settings.

Under each client’s name/role click on “Full Client Access”  and then adjust the Budget permission setting to “Read Only” as needed.


Did this answer your question?