We love our community of wedding pros - we wouldn't be where we are today with you, so quite naturally, we’ll be sad to see you go!  

If it’s just more help you need getting started or brainstorming ways to make the most of our tools, we’re here to help. OR if there are features that you’re looking for that would make your job easier that we haven’t yet incorporated into our platform, we’d love to know - you can reach us through our messenger below.  

One thing before you go - did you know there's a pretty cool free option?

Rather than unsubscribe from your account completely, take advantage of our free listing only option, which give you completely free access to a number of helpful features.  Your free account includes: 

1 . A Free Listing, and access to your listing manager where you can set up and manage a beautiful listing in Aisle Planner's Find A Pro Marketplace - for free.
2. A Review Manager where you can request reviews from your clients - totally free!
3.  Our Publishing Platform, where you can submit real weddings and styled shoots to be featured in Aisle Planner's Inspiration Galleries and Image Galleries - for free.
4.  Access to our Lead Manager to help you manage and stay on top of all your leads - you guessed it - for free!

To Change your Plan to a FREE LISTING ONLY PLAN: 

  1.  Click on the SELECT A PLAN TYPE drop down menu, and select the LISTING ONLY option.
  2. Choose your listing plan (we offer free, enhanced and premium listings)

When you’re ready to continue planning or decide that you'd like to make use of our booking tools to help you send quotes, proposals, contracts and online payments, log in with your existing email and password and upgrade to any of our PRO TOOL plans - we promise that everything will be there, just as you left it!

To Cancel Your Subscription COMPLETELY:

  1. Click on your name towards the top right of your screen and select USER SETTINGS from the drop down menu.
  2. Select the SUBSCRIPTIONS & BILLING tab.
  3. Click on the gold UNSUBSCRIBE button towards the top right of your screen.

Once you cancel your subscription without opting in for our FREE PLAN, please note that you'll no longer have access to the Pro Tools and Planning Features as well as any data you have saved associated with your account, so we recommend that download anything you might need from your account BEFORE cancelling your subscription.

Did this answer your question?