Sometimes you need a little break, whether it be for maternity leave, an extended break OR maybe you just need some time to regroup and refocus your business - as wedding pros and working mamas ourselves, we get it.  We've made pausing your subscription easy to do. 

To pause your subscription, you just need to change your subscription from your current plan to our free option.  Here's how:

  1. Click on your name towards the top right of your account and select "user settings" from the drop down menu.
  2. Select the SUBSCRIPTIONS & BILLING tab.
  3. Click on the SELECT A PLAN TYPE drop down menu, and select the LISTING ONLY option.
  4. Choose your listing plan (we offer free, enhanced and premium listings) and if you haven't set up your free listing just yet, what are you waiting for?  We walk you through how easy it is to set up your listing here.


When you’re ready to continue planning or ready to start using our booking tools, log in with your existing email and password and resubscribe to any of the plans that include pro tools - we promise that everything will be there, just as you left it!

Cancelling Your Subscription Completely 

Another option is to cancel your subscription completely, however, the big difference between cancelling your subscription vs. changing to our free plan is that you will no longer have access to the planning and pro tool features, which includes any data you have saved associated with your account, so rather than UNSUBSCRIBE and cancel your subscription completely, we recommend that you take advantage of our free listing and just downgrade to a LISTING ONLY plan.  

Did this answer your question?