You can make as many changes as needed to your wedding or event website once it has been published, and any changes you make will automatically publish to your live site. 

If, for any reason, you need to take down the site, you can un-check the “Publish” box at the top of your website tool tab, and your site will remove from public access.

Did this answer your question?