Sounds like all or some of your tools are still in Planner Prep mode.

To give you the opportunity to prep each planning tool before releasing them to your client, each tool in each new event starts out in Planner Prep Mode, so you’ll want to be sure to release each tool so that the tools are visible to your clients.

Once you’ve prepared each tool and are ready to share it with your client, click on the RELEASE button, located in the gray and white candy stripe bar towards the top. You’ll need to do this for each tool.


For a quick status update on which tools you’ve released and which tools have yet to be prepared and released, visit the wedding dashboard for that event and review the gray PREPARATION box towards the left.  Tools that have been released will have a checkmark towards the right, while tools that have yet to be prepared and released by you will be marked PREPARING


To learn more about Planner Prep Mode, take a look at these helpful resources below!

Article:  
What is Planner Prep Mode? 

Video Tutorial:  
What To Do Before Inviting Your Clients into Aisle Planner

Article:  
Five More Things You Can Do Before Inviting a Client into Aisle Planner 

Did this answer your question?