To delete a template from your Aisle Planner account, head on over to the Templates tab in your company Settings and locate the template you'd like to delete.  

Hover over the template you'd like to delete and you'll see a gold trash can icon appear to the left - just click to delete, and reconfirm that delete when prompted! 

The delete process is the same for all of you templates in your templates tab, regardless of template type!

Did this answer your question?