After you create the note, adjust the Restrictions drop down menu on the top right to be “Team Members Only.” Only members of your company team will be able to see these notes.

You can also mark a note as READ ONLY so your clients cannot edit by selecting “Client Editing Locked.”

Did this answer your question?