You can delete any invoice that doesn’t have a payment applied to it.
To delete an invoice, click into that invoice and select the gold action button (the one with the arrow, top right of your screen) and you'll see a Delete Invoice option.
If you don’t see the delete option, it’s because you’ve either accepted a payment on that invoice OR manually added a payment—and you'll want to keep this invoice on file for your reference for bookkeeping/accounting purposes.
For invoices with payments that are no longer needed (for example, if a client has cancelled their wedding or event), we recommend using the Close Invoice option, which you can learn about here.
Closing an Invoice
Reopening a Closed Invoice
Deleting a Manually Recorded Payment On An Invoice
You can also find all help articles regarding Aisle Planner's invoicing and online payments feature here.