We get it, sometimes those in-app notifications can stack up pretty quickly in your notification center, so there's a couple of ways to clear them out. 

Clearing Them Out, One At A Time

To clear your notifications one at a time, click into the notification center towards the top right of your name and click on any of the Unread Notifications - you'll not only clear that Unread Notification, you'll also be taken to the location within Aisle Planner where you can take next steps to keep the process moving forward.


If you just want to clear out certain notifications without leaving the notification center, hover over any notification and click on the gold x that appears to mark a notification as read.  

Clearing All Notifications At Once

To clear all of your notifications from your notification center, click into notification center towards the top right of your name - you'll see the option to Mark All Read in gold towards the right of your unread notifications. 

Regardless of how you clear out your Unread Notifications, you can always reference all past notifications in the All Notifications tab, just in case you need to see any of them again—those never get cleared!

(AND you can still click on any of those notifications to be taken to the location within Aisle Planner where you can take next steps to keep the process moving forward!)

Related Articles:

How Notifications Work
What Notifications Are Available?
Adjusting / Turning Off Notifications

Did this answer your question?